Council


TOWN OF LINCOLN

COUNCILLORS

2014-2018

Ward 1

Councillor Robert Foster

4800 South Service Road
Beamsville Ontario
L0R 1B1
tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 307
email: rfoster@lincoln.ca
 
 
 
 
Councillor Dianne Rintjema
4800 South Service Road
Beamsville Ontario
L0R 1B1
tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 309
email: drintjema@lincoln.ca
 

 Ward 2 

Councillor Tony G. Brunet
4800 South Service Road
Beamsville Ontario
L0R 1B1

tel: (905) 563-8205 ext 303

email: tbrunet@lincoln.ca
 
 
J.D. Pacherev
 


Councillor J.D. Pachereva
4800 South Service Road
Beamsville Ontario
L0R 1B1

tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 306

email: jdpachereva@lincoln.ca
 

 Ward 3

Councillor Paul MacPherson
4800 South Service Road

Beamsville Ontario

L0R 1B1

tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 305

email: pmacpherson@lincoln.ca
 
 
 
 
Councillor Dave A. Thompson
4800 South Service Road

Beamsville Ontario

L0R 1B1

tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 310

email: dthompson@lincoln.ca 
 

 Ward 4

Wayne MacMillan 

Councillor Wayne MacMillan
4800 South Service Road

Beamsville Ontario

L0R 1B1

tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 308

email: wmacmillan@lincoln.ca
 
 
 
Councillor Timmers
 
Councillor Lynn Timmers
4800 South Service Road

Beamsville Ontario

L0R 1B1

tel: (905) 563-8205 ext. 304

email: ltimmers@lincoln.ca
 
 

4800 South Service Road
Beamsville, Ontario
L0R 1B1
  

TEL: 905-563-8205
FAX: 905-563-6566
Emergency After-hours: 905-641-0971
info@lincoln.ca

  AAA
  
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.