Mayor and Council


The Corporation of the Town of Lincoln is governed by an elected Council comprised of a Mayor, who is head of Council, and eight (8) Councillors.

Town Council

For more information regarding the Mayor and Members of Council, please follow the menu links to the Mayor and Council sub-pages.  Also, feel free to explore subpages describing the Town's Council and Committee system of governance, information about municipal elections, important ward news from Members of Council and information about how the public can contact and provide input to Council.

4800 South Service Road
Beamsville, Ontario
L0R 1B1

TEL: 905-563-8205
FAX: 905-563-6566
Emergency After-hours: 905-641-0971

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.