2018 Certified Candidates

2018 Certified Candidates
 

Mayoral Candidates

Town of Lincoln
Sandra Easton
Registered: June 15, 2018, at 1:40 p.m.
Address: 5031 Philp Rd. E, Beamsville, ON L0R 1B2
Tel: 905-563-7242
Email: easton@vaxxine.com

Robert Condotta
Registered: July 27, 2018, 1:40 p.m.
Address: 2500 4th Ave., Jordan, L0R 1S0
Tel: 905-651-6004
Email: robcondotta@gmail.com


Councillor Candidates

Regional Councillor
Robert Foster
Registered: June 18, 2018, 9:36 a.m.
Address: 4579 Cedarbrook Lane, Beamsville, L0R 1B5
Tel: 905-324-2304
Email Address: rjfoster@sympatico.ca
Website Address: www.robfoster.ca

John Kralt
Registered: July 23, 2018, at 1:03 p.m.
Address: 4646 Lincoln Ave, Beamsville
Tel: 905-563-4769
Email: jakralt@cogeco.ca

Regional Chair

Pause on General Election of Regional Chair - The Premier announced at a press conference on July 27, 2018 his intention to pause on the general election of the Regional Chair for Niagara for the 2018 to 2022 term of Council. Please see Niagara Region website for more information on the Regional Chair election and certified candidates. 

Ward 1
Adam Thomas Russell
Registered: May 1, 2018, 1:20 p.m.
Address: 4547 St. Volodymyr Cres.
Tel: 905-563-6007
Email: russ4king@hotmail.com

Dianne Rintjema
Registered: June 12, 2018, at 8:30 a.m.
Tel: 905-246-5335
Email: Diannerintjemaward1@gmail.com

Martin Poos
Registered: July 18, 2018, at 1:32 p.m.
Address: 4991 King St, Unit 2
Tel: 905-865-5023
Email: martinpoos63@gmail.com

Scott Gabel
Registered: July 19, 2018, 4:03 p.m.
Address: 4430 Dennis Ave. Beamsville
Email: egabel@cogeco.ca

Erik Rogerson
Registered: July 25, 2018, at 3:31 p.m.
Address: 4331 Dennis Ave, Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B3
Tel: 905-563-7161
Email: Rogerson.erik@gmail.com
Website: www.erikrogerson.com

Justin Zegers
Registered: July 27, 2018, 12:51 p.m.
Address: 4249 Academy St. Beamsville, ON L0R 1B0
Email: justinzeg@hotmail.com

Ward 2
Tony G. Brunet
Registered: June 4, 2018, at 12:10 p.m.
Address: 3998 Mountainview Rd., Beamsville
Tel: 905-563-5911
Email: tony.brunet3998@hotmail.com
Website: brunetforlincoln.com

John D. Pachereva
Registered: June 19, 2018, 4:00 p.m.
Address: 4261 Village Park Drive, Beamsville, ON
Tel: 905-933-1333
Email: jd.pachereva2@sympatico.ca
Website: http://www.jdpachereva.ca/

Stephanie Villers
Registered: July 26, 2018, at 2:41 p.m.
Tel: 905-933-1634
Email: stephanie.villers@hotmail.com
https://stephanievillers.wixsite.com/councillorward2

Jan A Oberholzer
Registered: July 27, 2018, 9:33 a.m.
Address: 4096 Highland Park Drive, Beamsville, ON
Email: oberholzer.riaan@gmail.com

Ward 3
Dave A. Thompson
Registered: May 1, 2018, at 8:45 a.m.
Email: daveathompson.dat@gmail.com
www.daveathompson.com

Dave Klassen
Registered: June 5, 2018, at 11:05 a.m.
Address: 3304 Menno Street, Vineland
Tel: 289-432-0109
Email: dave@daveklassen.org
www.daveklassen.org

Mike Mikolic
Registered: June 22, 2018, at 2:00 p.m.
Address: 3805 19th Street, Jordan, ON
Tel: (H) 905-562-6088 (C) 905-708-9621
Email: Jordan.Service@cogeco.ca

Paul MacPherson
Registered: June 29, 2018, 3:38 p.m.
Address: 2902 Butler’s Walk, Jordan
Tel: 905-562-7097
Email: macphersonpaul3@gmail.com

Jay Millington
Registered: July 27, 2018, 12:08 p.m.
Address: 3336 King St., Vineland
Tel: 905-228-1292
Email: jaymillington@gmail.com

Ward 4
Lynn Timmers
Registered: May 29, 2018, at 11:05 a.m.
Tel: 905-563-7162
Email: Lynntimmers4@gmail.com

Brian Romagnoli
Registered : June 22, 2018, at 3:00 p.m.
Address: 3939 Azalea Crescent, Vineland, ON L0R 2C0
Tel: 905-562-3952
Email: brianromagnoli@bellnet.ca
Website: www.vintagearts.ca

Greg Reimer
Registered: July 25, 2018, at 11:02 a.m.
Tel: 905-651-5605
Email: gregreimer21@gmail.com

Alvin Danyluck
Registered: July 25, 2018, at 11:42 a.m.
Address: 4229 Fly Road, Campden
Tel: 905-687-0712
Email: adanyluck@hotmail.com

Sarah Philbrick-Djerfi
Registered: July 26, 2018, at 3:16 p.m.
Tel: 905-327-7406
Email: sarah.philbrick@gmail.com


School Board Trustee Candidates

Conseil scolaire Viamonde
Pierre Girouard
Tel: 905-808-3377
Nominations are filed with the City of Hamilton

Denis S. Frawley
Address: 2354 Canso, Oakville
Tel: 905-338-2543
Email: dfrawley@olflaw.com

Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir
Melinda Chartrand - Acclaimed
Tel: 905-641-2984
Email : mchartrand2@cscmonavenir.ca
Nominations are filed with the City of St. Catharines 

Niagara Catholic District School Board
Leanne Prince
Address: 39 Hedge Lawn Dr., Grimsby ON
Tel: 905-516-0771
Email: leanneprince02@gmail.com
Nominations are filed with the Town of Grimsby 

Peter Dief
Address: 9 Mason Dr., Pelham
Tel: 905-380-7669
Email: peter.dief@gmail.com

Lawrence Alexander
Address: 19 Pinewood Ave., Grimsby
Tel: 905-945-7506
Email: cheflawrence@sympatico.ca

Robert Ruggieri
Address: 4087 Highland Park Dr., Beamsville
Tel: 647-505-5676
Email: Ruggieri.robert@gmail.com

District School Board of Niagara
Cheryl Keddy-Scott
Tel: 905-964-3809

Elizabeth Klassen
Address: 3304 Menno St., Vineland
Tel: 905-687-0678
Email: elizabeth@elizabethklassen.com
Website: www.elizabethklassen.com

Date modified: