2018 Registered Candidates

2018 Registered Candidates

As candidates file their nomination papers with the Town Clerk, their contact information will be added by Ward.

 

Mayoral Candidates

Sandra Easton
Registered: June 15, 2018, at 1:40 p.m.
Address: 5031 Philp Rd. E, Beamsville, ON L0R 1B2
Tel: 905-563-7242
Email: easton@vaxxine.com


Councillor Candidates

Regional Councillor
Robert Foster
Registered: June 18, 2018, 9:36 a.m.
Address: 4579 Cedarbrook Lane, Beamsville, L0R 1B5
Tel: 905-324-2304
Email Address: rjfoster@sympatico.ca
Website Address: www.robfoster.ca

Regional Chair
Nominations are filed with the Niagara Region

Ward 1
Adam Thomas Russell
Registered: May 1, 2018, 1:42 p.m.
Address: 4547 St. Volodymyr Cres.
Tel: 905-563-6007
Email: russ4king@hotmail.com

Dianne Rintjema
Registered: June 12, 2018, at 8:30 a.m.
Tel: 905-246-5335
Email: Diannerintjemaward1@gmail.com

Martin Poos
Registered: July 18, 2018, at 1:32 p.m.
Address: 4991 King St, Unit 2
Tel: 905-865-5023
Email: martinpoos63@gmail.com

Scott Gabel
Registered: July 19, 2018, 4:03 p.m.
Address: 4430 Dennis Ave. Beamsville
Email: egabel@cogeco.ca

Ward 2
Tony G. Brunet
Registered: June 4, 2018, at 12:10 p.m.
Address: 3998 Mountainview Rd., Beamsville
Tel: 905-563-5911
Email: tony.brunet3998@hotmail.com

John D. Pachereva
Registered: June 19, 2018, 4:00 p.m.
Address: 4261 Village Park Drive, Beamsville, ON
Tel: 905-933-1333
Email: jd.pachereva2@sympatico.ca

Ward 3
Dave A. Thompson
Registered: May 1, 2018, at 8:45 a.m.
Email: daveathompson.dat@gmail.com

Dave Klassen
Registered: June 5, 2018, at 11:05 a.m.
Address: 3972, 23rd Street, Vineland
Tel: 289-432-0109
Email: dave@daveklassen.org
www.daveklassen.org

Mike Mikolic
Registered: June 22, 2018, at 2:00 p.m.
Address: 3805 19th Street, Jordan, ON
Tel: (H) 905-562-6088 (C) 905-708-9621
Email: Jordan.Service@cogeco.ca

Paul MacPherson
Registered: June 29, 2018, 3:38 p.m.
Address: 2902 Butler’s Walk, Jordan
Tel: 905-562-7097
Email: macphersonpaul3@gmail.com

Ward 4
Lynn Timmers
Registered: May 29, 2018, at 11:05 a.m.
Tel: 905-563-7162
Email: Lynntimmers4@gmail.com

Brian Romagnoli
Registered : June 22, 2018, at 3:00 p.m.
Address: 3939 Azalea Crescent, Vineland, ON L0R 2C0
Tel: 905-468-7476
Email: brianromagnoli@bellnet.ca
Website: www.vintagearts.ca


School Board Trustee Candidates

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
Pierre Girouard
Tel: 905-808-3377
Nominations are filed with the City of Hamilton

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
Melinda Chartrand
Tel: 905-641-2984
Email : mchartrand2@cscmonavenir.ca
Nominations are filed with the City of St. Catharines 

Niagara Catholic District School Board
Leanne Prince
Tel: 905-516-0771
Email: leanneprince02@gmail.com
Nominations are filed with the Town of Grimsby 

District School Board of Niagara
Cheryl Keddy-Scott
Tel: 905-964-3809

 

Date modified: