2022-2026 Town of Lincoln Council Members

he Town of Lincoln has one mayor and eight ward councillors that serve a four-year term. Each member has one vote on items before Council. 


Mayor

Sandra Easton

Email: Seaston@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-8205

 

Ward 1 Councillors

Dianne Rintjema

Email: drintjema@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-2799 ext. 309

Adam Russell

Email: arussell@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-2799 ext. 307

 

Ward 2 Councillors

Tony Brunet

Email: tbrunet@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-2799 ext. 303

JD Pachereva

Email: jdpachereva@lincoln.ca

Phone:  905-563-2799 ext. 306

 

Ward 3 Councillors

Mike Mikolic

Email: mmikolic@lincoln.ca

Phone:  905-563-2799 ext. 310

Anna Murre

Email:  amurre@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-2799 ext. 302

 

Ward 4 Councillors

Greg Reimer

Email: greimer@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-2799 ext. 308

Lynn Timmers

Email: ltimmers@lincoln.ca

Phone: 905-563-2799 ext. 30

 

Date modified: