Meet Your 2018-22 Councillors

Council Inauguration for the newly elected 2018-22 Council is Dec. 3, 2018.

About the Town of Lincoln Councillors

2018-2022 Town of Lincoln Council Members


Sandra Easton

Ward 1 Councillors

Dianne Rintjema
Adam Russell

Ward 2 Councillors

Tony Brunet
John (JD) Pachereva

Ward 3 Councillors

Paul MacPherson
Mike Mikolic

Ward 4 Councillors

Greg Reimer
Lynn Timmers



Date modified: