Town Directory

Town Directory 

Telephone: 905-563-2799
 

Name

Title

Ext

Email

COUNCIL

Sandra Easton

Mayor

248

seaston@lincoln.ca

Robert Foster

Ward 1 Councillor

307

rfoster@lincoln.ca

Dianne Rintjema

Ward 1 Councillor

309

drintjema@lincoln.ca

Tony G. Brunet

Ward 2 Councillor

303

tbrunet@lincoln.ca

J.D. Pachereva

Ward 2 Councillor

306

jdpachereva@lincoln.ca

Paul MacPherson

Ward 3 Councillor

305

pmacpherson@lincoln.ca

Dave A. Thompson

Ward 3 Councillor

310

dthompson@lincoln.ca

Wayne MacMillan

Ward 4 Councillor

308

wmacmillan@lincoln.ca

Lynn Timmers

Ward 4 Councillor

304

ltimmers@lincoln.ca

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Michael Kirkopoulos

CAO

268

mkirkopoulos@lincoln.ca

Andrea Chambers

Executive Assistant

269

achambers@lincoln.ca

Jacqueline Buchanan

Human Resources Coordinator

227

jbuchanan@lincoln.ca

Carrie Beatty

Senior Communications Advisor

230

cbeatty@lincoln.ca

Paul Di Ianni

Economic Development Officer

272

pdiianni@lincoln.ca

CORPORATE SERVICES

Julie Kirkelos

Acting Director of Corporate Services & Town Clerk

225

jkirkelos@lincoln.ca

Gary Dal Bianco

Deputy Clerk

235

gdalbianco@lincoln.ca

Vacant temporarily

Legislative Coordinator

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Angela Cifani

Director of Finance & Administration

228

acifani@lincoln.ca

Teri Trewolla Associate Director of Finance & Administration     245

ttrewolla@lincoln.ca

Rosilee Potter

Manager of Accounting

273

rpotter@lincoln.ca

Caterina Giacoboni

Tax Clerk

224

cgiacoboni@lincoln.ca

Kayla Snow

Water/Sewer Billing Clerk

223

ksnow@lincoln.ca

Denise Matthew-Donovan

Cashier/ A/R Clerk

222

dmatthewdonovan@lincoln.ca

Lisa Scheffler

Finance Clerk

263

lscheffler@lincoln.ca

Lori Noble

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

236

lnoble@lincoln.ca

John Brown

Manager, IT Services

279

jbrown@lincoln.ca

Wesley Adair

Network Administrator

277

wadair@lincoln.ca

Matt Guadagnolo IT Help Desk Analyst      297

mguadagnolo@lincoln.ca

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Greg Hudson

Fire Chief

253

ghudson@lincoln.ca

Bill Blake

Deputy Fire Chief

261

bblake@lincoln.ca

Tamara Clark

Fire Prevention Officer

255

tclark@lincoln.ca

Trevor Doomernik

Fire Prevention Officer

298

tdoomernik@lincoln.ca

COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Vacant

Director of Community Services

 

 

Shannon McKay

Acting Director of Community Services

287

smckay@lincoln.ca

Sarah Ane

Acting Associate Director, Recreation, Culture & Special Projects     464 sane@lincoln.ca

Stephanie Hutchison

Recreation Coordinator

239

shutchison@lincoln.ca

Lori Laird

Acting Manager, Community Development, Museum & Culture

283

llaird@lincoln.ca

Samantha Sajur

Community Services & Facilities Coordinator

229

ssajur@lincoln.ca

Chuck Judson

Manager, Facilities & Parks

249

cjudson@lincoln.ca

Sean Dougherty Supervisor, Facilities & Parks  

sdougherty@lincoln.ca

Jennifer Sheldon

Cemetery & Parks Coordinator

247

jsheldon@lincoln.ca

Lisa Mercier

Museum Curator

    256

lmercier@lincoln.ca

Sylvia Beben

Events & Programs Facilitator 

292

sbeben@lincoln.ca

Rowan Kersley

Administrative Assistant

    221

rkersley@lincoln.ca

PUBLIC WORKS

Dave Graham

Director of Public Works

275

dgraham@lincoln.ca

Gillian Harris

Manager, Environmental Services

286

gharris@lincoln.ca

Walter Neubauer

Manager, Technical Services

278

wneubauer@lincoln.ca

Vacant

Manager, Transportation & Operations

266

 

Diane Maceira

Supervisor, Technical Services

226

dmaceira@lincoln.ca

Vanna You

Regulatory Compliance Officer

285

vyou@lincoln.ca

Laura Ecker

Administrative Assistant

234

lecker@lincoln.ca

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Kathleen Dale

Director of Planning & Development

242

kdale@lincoln.ca

Matt Bruder

Associate Director of Planning & Development 

231

mbruder@lincoln.ca

Monika Cocchiara

Senior Policy & Development Planner

270

mcocchiara@lincoln.ca

James Van Rooi

Planner/Secretary Treasurer to the Ctte. of Adjustment

251

jvanrooi@lincoln.ca

Andrew Greenaway

Chief Building Official

238

agreenaway@lincoln.ca

Benjamin Hopkins

Deputy Chief Building Official

237

bhopkins@lincoln.ca

Jason Chandler

Plans Examiner/Building Inspector

240

jchandler@lincoln.ca

Chris Collings

Manager of By-law & Municipal Enforcement Services

280

ccollings@lincoln.ca

Diane Campbell

Administrative Assistant

241

dcampbell@lincoln.ca

Daniel Borrelli Planning Technician 503 dborrelli@lincoln.ca
Date modified: